Here He Comes - Tittsworth - Twelve Steps (CD, Album)

Download Here He Comes - Tittsworth - Twelve Steps (CD, Album)
Label: Plant Music Inc. - 6672-2 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Electronic • Style: House, Breaks, Hip Hop, Hip-House


Front Back & Side To Side ( Dirty Remix), Lets Begin - Various - Roberta (Shellac, Album), Wolfpack - Black Knives - The Thirteenth Hour (CD, Album), La Legende De La Nonne - Georges Brassens - The Great Georges Brassens (Vinyl, LP), Augure Funèbre, Sombre Croisade - LAube Illusoire (CD, Album), What Are You Doing The Rest of Your Life? - The George Shearing Trio* - Number 1 (Vinyl, LP, Album), Kadoc - Clap Your Hands (Kadocs Delight) (CD), Rebirth Of Regret - Cryptic One - Crypstramentals Volume 1 - Anti-Mobius Strip Theory (CDr), The Boy Is Mine - Various - Laydeez With Attitude (CD), La Lambada - Various - Viva La Juerga (Vinyl, LP), AC23 - Love Her (Vinyl), Keep It Up - Pete Antell* - Keep It Up / You In Disguise (Vinyl), Pat Benatar - In The Heat Of The Night (Vinyl, LP, Album), Kadoc - Clap Your Hands (Kadocs Delight) (CD)

8 Replies to “ Here He Comes - Tittsworth - Twelve Steps (CD, Album) ”

  1. JoJogami says:
    JESSE TITTSWORTH aka TITTSWORTH is nowadays the well established touring DJ & producer and this is his first artist album! - and indeed the first full length from the much loved Baltimore Club scene!! Here He Comes feat. Nina Sky & Pitbull. Here He Comes feat. Nina Sky & Pitbull. Listen Now $ Tittsworth Twelve Steps CD 5/5(1).
  2. Nele says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Twelve Steps on Discogs. Label: Plant Music Inc. - PLANT • Format: 2x, Vinyl 12 Tittsworth - Twelve Steps (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  3. Volar says:
    Tittsworth's debut album, the not so annonymous 12 Steps, showcases his talent as producer, not content with simply editing and remixing other people's music. Instead, he has crafted an original record of beats and songs that draw from different genres and places on the map, demonstrating the full gamut of tittworth's vision.5/5(1).
  4. Maur says:
    Like many a great party album, Twelve Steps is a gleeful hodge-podge; rooted in the inherently hybrid-friendly Baltimore club music for which Tittsworth is generally known, but flirting heavily with hip-hop, R&B, and straight-up pop, as well as slightly more abstract synthesizer electro. Notably, it may be the first actual artist album to be released by a Baltimore-associated 6/
  5. Mezilar says:
    Here He Comes [Vinyl] 12" (12" single, 33/45 rpm), CD Single Tittsworth (Artist) Format: Vinyl. See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Price New from Used from Vinyl, Single, November 3, "Please retry".
  6. Dizilkree says:
    Top Albums Twelve Steps Tittsworth. CD: $ MP3: $ Songs Sort by: Bestselling. of Sample this song by Tittsworth on Here He Comes feat. Nina Sky & Pitbull. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart Drunk As Fuck (Meterhead Remix) [Explicit].
  7. Zugul says:
    Oct 20,  · The album title, Twelve Steps actually has twelve tracks- nice one. The opening track, “Haiku” or “Step One” is techno-friendly and captures the feeling of stepping into the club flawlessly. Listen to the track closely because the sound manipulation pops ears as well as provides a worthy prelude to the rest of this hot record.
  8. Goltitilar says:
    Vinyl and CD Discography; 18 Releases Tittsworth: Twelve Steps (Album) 4 versions: Plant Music: US: Sell This Version: 4 versions Nina Sky & Pitbull - Here He Comes 3 versions: Plant Music Inc. none: US: Sell This Version: 3 versions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *