My Baby Loves Me - Ian Gillan Band - Child In Time (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download My Baby Loves Me - Ian Gillan Band - Child In Time (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Polydor - 2391 232,Oyster - 2391 232F • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Greece • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock


Rosemary What Happened - Various - Once Upon A Time In Wigan By Mick Martin - Volume 2 (CD), A.D. - Messiah Project - Se7en (File, MP3), Je Me Marie En Blanc, This Is My World (Nobodys Remix) - B-Charme - This Is My World (The Remixes) (CD), Whirly-Bird - Count Basie - Jazz Profile: Count Basie (CD), Skating Away - Jethro Tull - At The House Of Blues (CD, Album), Your’s - Various - Hits Of The War Years (CD), Sweet Creature - The Yum Yum Tree - Reverse Engines (CD), Double Twist - Eddie Twister - Double Twist / Simple Twist (Vinyl), Natural High (Remix), Annet Bankran - Lars Mjøen & Knut Lystad* - Røverkjøp (Vinyl, LP, Album), All The Day And All The Night / You Really Got Me - Cactus Jack (2) - disCover (CDr, Album)

9 Replies to “ My Baby Loves Me - Ian Gillan Band - Child In Time (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Dojora says:
    Label: Polydor - ,Oyster - none • Format: Vinyl Album, LP • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock Ian Gillan Band - Child In Time (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore/5(27).
  2. Akitilar says:
    Ian Gillan Band - Child In Time has both sides mastered at Masterdisk. Barcode and Other Identifiers Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): A//2 0 11 MASTERDISK OY A-1 G.K/5(34).
  3. Kazrakinos says:
    time or can look at Gillan's long line of Original Quality Rock, But he had it right from the start on this first album, daring arrangements, exotic treatments of old classics like THE TITLE TRACK.A great band featuring John Gustafson(Hard Stuff,Roxy Music),Ray Fenwick, Mark Nauseef, was always making pile driving rock,sure /5(20).
  4. Yomuro says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Ian Gillan Band - Child In Time at Discogs. Complete your Ian Gillan Band collection/5().
  5. Dulkree says:
    Gillan ‎– Child In Time // Weton-Wesgram ‎– BB // // Tracklist: Child In Time Smoke On The Water Fighting Man No laughing In Heaven Bite The Bullet Black Night Bluesy Blue Sea Mad New Orleans Helter Skelter Hadely Bop Bop Lucille On The Rocks If You Believe Me Vengeance No Easy Way Trouble Second Sight /5(20).
  6. Dakasa says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Child In Time on Discogs/5(17).
  7. Taukree says:
    Child in Time, an Album by Ian Gillan Band. Released in July on Polydor (catalog no. ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Hard Rock.
  8. Tujinn says:
    Ian Gillan Band - Child In Time: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1: Lay Me Down: A2: You Make Me Feel So Good: A3: Shame: A4: My Baby Loves Me: A5: Down The Road: B1: Child In Time: B2: Let It Slide * Items below may differ depending on the release. Ian.
  9. Taurr says:
    Original album released in as Polydor All tracks except 6. and 2. conceived and written in Munich. All tracks recorded at Musicland Studio, Munich/5(12).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *